## **GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF MAY 20, 2010 - SALARIED**

Action taken January 31, 2012

## **COMMERCE COMMISSION, ILLINOIS**

To be a member of the Illinois Commerce Commission for a term commencing January 18, 2010 and ending January 19, 2015:

John T. Colgan Salaried

Senator Muñoz moved that the Senate advise and consent to the foregoing appointment. And on that motion, a call of the roll was had resulting as follows:

YEAS 53; NAY 1; Present 1.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Holmes Luechtefeld Sandack Bivins Hunter Sandoval Maloney Bomke Hutchinson Martinez Schmidt Brady Jacobs McCann Schoenberg Clayborne Johnson, C. Silverstein Millner Johnson, T. Collins, A. Steans Mulroe Collins, J. Jones, E. Muñoz Sullivan Cultra Koehler Murphy Syverson Delgado Kotowski Noland Trotter Wilhelmi Dillard LaHood Pankau Landek Mr. President **Forby** Radogno Garrett Lauzen Raoul Haine Rezin Lightford Harmon Link Righter

The following voted in the negative:

Duffy

The following voted present:

McCarter